CONTACT INFO

KANSAS CITY MO Location:

122 N. Lafayette Ave. Marshall Mo 65340

MARSHALL MO Location:

Uncoming Location

FEEDBACK

    Give us a call at 660-886-4045 (o) 660-229-4474 (c) or drop by our HD Digital Media Office in Marshall, MO.

                 We'll be glad to assist you with your HD Digial Media Package for advertising!

Department

Art Department

Careers

Content Submission

Content KC Submission

Customer Service

Equipment

Host Department

Install Department

Install KC

IT Deparment

Multi-Media Department

Operations Department

Regional Department Manager

Sales Department Manager

KC Regional Manager

KC Sales Manager

KC Acounts Team 1

KC Acounts Team 2

Saline Co. Sales Manager

Pettis Co. Sales Manager

Email

art@advis.tv 

careers@advis.tv

content@advis.tv

content.kc@advis.tv

customerservice@advis.tv

equipment@advis.tv

host@advis.tv

install@advis.tv

install.kc@advis.tv

it@advis.tv

mm@advis.tv

ops@advis.tv

regional@advis.tv

sales@advis.tv

kc@advis.tv

kcsales@advis.tv

kcteam1@advis.tv

kcteam2@advis.tv

sales.saline@advis.tv

sales.pettis@advis.tv